Passionate in Promoting Educational Success and Individual Excellence!

Fairview Flyer 

 

Transportation Contact Info:

For information regarding transportation and bus schedules please contact Bruce Collins at the bus barn.

417-256-3868 ext 224

school bus

 

 

 

Staff Contact Info:

Phone:417-256-3868
Fax:417-256-0770

Administrators

Superintendent: Vic Williams
williams@fairview.k12.mo.us

Principal: Aaron Sydow 
asydow@fairview.k12.mo.us

Director of Instructional Programs: Stacy Prewett 
prewett@fairview.k12.mo.us

Director of Student Services: Amy Petrus amy@fairview.k12.mo.us

Counselor: Amy Ball:
ball@fairview.k12.mo.us

Counselor: Jay Skeeters
jskeeters@fairview.k12.mo.us

Technology Director: Lesa Hall
lhall@fairview.k12.mo.us

 


Office Staff

Superintendent's Secretary: Linda Smith lindasmith@fairview.k12.mo.us

Front Office Secretary: Sammie Webb swebb@fairview.k12.mo.us

Food Service Secretary: Conda Ramsey ramsey@fairview.k12.mo.us

Nurse: Tina Callahan callahan@fairview.k12.mo.us

Department Contact Info:

Art

Lisa Johnson
johnson@fairview.k12.mo.us

Computers

Laurel Driscoll
driscoll@fairview.k12.mo.us  

Music

Jordan Hall
jhall@fairview.k12.mo.us

Library

Robin Pelc
pelc@fairview.k12.mo.us

Physical Education

Chris Marcak
cmarcak@fairview.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Ross
ross@fairview.k12.mo.us

Special Education

Jennifer Burtrum
burtrum@fairview.k12.mo.us

Lisa Hurtt
hurtt@fairview.k12.mo.us

Matt Keating
mkeating@fairview.k12.mo.us

Terri Jo Stephens
stephens@fairview.k12.mo.us

Shirley Dollins
sdollins@fairview.k12.mo.us

Julie Stewart
jstewart@fairview.k12.mo.us

Title 1

Cinnamon Keating
ckeating@fairview.k12.mo.us

Lyndsay Carroll
lcarroll@fairview.k12.mo.us

Intervention Cordinator

Kim Brunson
brunson@fairview.k12.mo.us

 

Classroom Contact Info:

Elementary

Preschool

Linda Schartz
schartz@fairview.k12.mo.us

Kindergarten

Annette Callahan
acallahan@fairview.k12.mo.us

Mary Ann Roberts
mroberts@fairview.k12.mo.us

Kelly Sisco
sisco@fairview.k12.mo.us

1st Grade

MIchelle Van Alst
mvanalst@fairview.k12.mo.us

Letitia Wilkening
lwilkening@fairview.k12.mo.us

Blaine Rybolt
rybolt@fairview.k12.mo.us

2nd Grade

Lori Smith
lsmith@fairview.k12.mo.us

Greta Taylor
taylor@fairview.k12.mo.us

Kim Walker
walker@fairview.k12.mo.us

3rd Grade 

Ashley Fredrick
fredrick@fairview.k12.mo.us

Jerry Wilson
jwilson@fairview.k12.mo.us

4th Grade

Kelli Mayberry
mayberry@fairview.k12.mo.us

Sonya McGinley
mcginley@fairview.k12.mo.us

Mindy Bell
bell@fairview.k12.mo.us

5th Grade

Steven Crask
scrask@fairview.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Thompson
rthompson@fairview.k12.mo.us

Kristen Bunch
kbunch@fairview.k12.mo.us

School Information Logo\

 

Classroom
Contact Info:

Middle School

6th Grade

Linda Roberts
lroberts@fairview.k12.mo.us

Valerie Coursey
coursey@fairview.k12.mo.us

Kim Brunson
brunson@fairview.k12.mo.us

7th Grade

Jeremy Fielder
jfielder@fairview.k12.mo.us

Tracy Finley
tfinley@fairview.k12.mo.us

Kim Wilson
kwilson@fairview.k12.mo.us

8th Grade

Regina Kissinger
kissinger@fairview.k12.mo.us

Mary Esther Rost
rost@fairview.k12.mo.us

Tabby Wade
wade@fairview.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Fairview R-XI School District
4036 State Route K
West Plains, MO 65775
(417)-256-3868