Directory

 

Staff Contact Info:

Phone:417-256-3868

Fax:417-256-0770

Administrators

Superintendent: Aaron Sydow
asydow@fairview.k12.mo.us

Principal: Amy Petrus
amy@fairview.k12.mo.us

Director of Instructional Programs:
Stacy Prewett
prewett@fairview.k12.mo.us

Counselor: Amy Ball:
ball@fairview.k12.mo.us

Counselor: Jay Skeeters
jskeeters@fairview.k12.mo.us

Support Staff:

Superintendent’s Secretary: Linda Smith
lindasmith@fairview.k12.mo.us

Front Office Secretary: Sammie  Webb
swebb@fairview.k12.mo.us

Food Service Secretary: Conda cramsey@fairview.k12.mo.us

Technology Director: Lesa Hall
lhall@fairview.k12.mo.us

Nurse: Tina Callahan
callahan@fairview.k12.mo.us

Transportation Contact Info:

For information regarding transportation and bus schedules please contact Bruce Collins at the bus barn.

school bus

417-256-3868 ext 224